Company Overview

  Shenzhen ZH Energy Storage Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2021 and is a global leading developer and manufacturer of flow battery key materials and equipment. Our goal is to address the industrial pain point of high initial costs for flow batteries by developing revolutionary, low-cost, high-performance key materials, making it a more economical and safer large-scale energy storage solution. This initiative supports the achievement of China's carbon neutrality goals.

  The company has been operating its first assembling line with an annual capacity of hundreds of MWh for flow battery stacks, capable of providing energy storage systems ranging from ten kilowatts to megawatts. This manufacturing line has been awarded the ISO 9001 Quality Management System Certification. Leveraging co-founder Dr. Xie's nearly 20 years of experience in the US flow battery industry, the company has collaborated with discipline leader Professor Suqin Liu from Central South University of China to develop improved and cost-effective materials, including catalyzed electrodes, non-fluorinated ion exchange membranes, and novel sulfur-iron electrolytes.

  The company has received two rounds of financing from Sequoia China and Yinshan Capital, respectively, used to establish two operational centers in Shenzhen and Changsha. The Shenzhen headquater focuses on energy storage industry study, product market fit, techno-economic analysis and simulation, and marketing. The Changsha technical center is responsible for R&D and manufactuering of flow battery materials and equipment.

  Co-founder and Chef Scientist Dr. Xie holds a bachelor's and master's degree in Materials Science and Engineering from Tsinghua University and a Ph.D. in Chemical Engineering from the University of Texas at Austin. He has led membrane, electrode and stack development at United Technologies Corporation, the largest fuel cell / flow battery company in the United States, and collaborated with DuPont and 3M to improve fluorinated ion exchange membranes. The technology developed at United Technologies Corporation was licensed to found Vionx Energy based in Boston area, the biggest flow battery manufactuer in the North America. Dr. Xie had led multiple projects funded by the US Department of Energy during his seventeen years of research in flow batteries, among which the high-power-density all-vanadium flow battery project received the 2013 R&D 100 Awards. Dr. Xie has published nearly 20 high impact SCI papers, and holds over 20 US patents and applications.

Using green energy

to create security and happiness

500

+

公司员工

200

+

发明专利

188

+

著作专利

82

+

参考标准定制

-->
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

公司概况

  注册送888元可提现的游戏成立于2021年,是一家全球领先的液流电池关键材料与储能设备研发制造商,立足于研发、制造与应用液流电池长时储能技术。公司旨在通过开发低成本、高性能的革命性关键材料来解决液流电池初装成本太高的行业痛点,使其成为长时间、低成本、更安全的大规模储能技术,助力中国实现双碳目标。

  公司已建成年产能百兆瓦时的电堆产线,可向市场提供十千瓦至兆瓦级的液流电池储能系统,该产线已获得ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证。同时,公司也依托创始人谢伟博士在美国液流电池行业积累的近20年经验,与中南大学刘素琴教授联合开发了性能更佳、成本更低的新型材料,包括负载催化剂电极、非氟离子交换膜、新型硫铁电解液等,目前均已通过中试验证,进入量产阶段。

  公司被认定为科技型与创新性中小企业,目前已获得两轮共计数千万元的融资,先后由红杉中国及隐山资本投资,分别在深圳与长沙设立了运营及研发生产中心。深圳运营中心负责储能行业研究、系统应用设计、技经模型开发、储能市场推广等;长沙研发生产中心负责储能系统及材料的研发、测试与规模化生产,分别由长沙和储新材料科技注册送888元可提现的游戏与湖南长储科技注册送888元可提现的游戏承担。

  公司创始人谢伟博士在清华大学取得材料专业的学士及硕士学位,在美国德州大学奥斯汀获得化工博士学位,曾在美国最大的燃料电池/液流电池公司联合技术集团领导隔膜、电极及电堆开发工作,先后与杜邦及3M公司合作改进全氟磺酸质子交换膜,并通过技术授权成立了Vionx Energy——北美最大的液流电池生产商。在十多年液流电池的研发工作中,谢伟博士主持过多个美国能源部项目,其中高功率密度全钒液流电池项目获得2013年全美年度100最佳研发大奖,共发表国际SCI期刊论文近20篇,拥有20多项国际发明专利及申请。

用绿色能源

造安全与幸福

500

+

公司员工

200

+

发明专利

188

+

著作专利

82

+

参考标准定制

-->
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图